2526-b Mcmullen Booth Rd Clearwater, FL 33761  Local: (727) 725-0841
Customer Reviews
THE GARDEN SHED FLORIST
Local Clearwater, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and the service was great
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Lots of variety, easy order, satisifed recipient.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were gorgeous! Great service!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers, fast delivery! Always appreciated! Thank you so much!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant was beautiful, but I can only give three stars because there were NO instructions sent along with the plant and I don't know how to care for it. Is it ok to leave on a covered lanai or keep it inside near light?? Thank you.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

My mother-in-law loved the flowers! Thank you for your excellent service :)
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always The Garden Shed is the best.
Joe's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2017, 10:08 am

Thank you for your kind remarks. It's always a pleasure to make people happy with flowers.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I am very pleased with the service I have gotten. The flower's looked just like the picture - VERY pretty.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My parents loved the Christmas flowers. As usual, you provide an excellent product and service. Happy New Year!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Garden Shed is the only florist I will use in the Clearwater area when I send my grandmother flowers. I've used a number of other places and they aren't nearly as nice as what Garden Shed arranges. And the people there are so nice and accommodating. I have other family in the area and have recommended Garden Shed to all of them.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Used Garden Shed twice and I was very happy with the flowers as were the recipients. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was very nice, fresh!
Joe's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2016, 11:08 am

Thank you we appreciate your comments.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were fresh and are always beautifully arranged. They are creative and not cookie cutter like so many other florist arrangements. You are also very open to using "special" and requested flowers in the arrangements which is very much appreciated.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

The plant I originally picked online ended up not being available, but I thought it was very professional that they called to discuss other options. The plant they chose (which I didn't see a picture of ahead of time) ended up being beautiful and perfect for my grandma's hospital room. Great customer service.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank You for the prompt delivery. Made my wife very happy, The flower arrangement was beautiful. Steve
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank You for the prompt delivery. Made my wife very happy, The flower arrangement was beautiful. Steve
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

nice arrangement and very fresh
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I send flowers to my grandmother down in Clearwater frequently. I am always so unhappy with the different florists I try as they send awful arrangements that looking nothing like what I ordered. But Garden Shed Florist, who I used for the first time this week, sent a gorgeous arrangement that looked just like the picture online. By far the best flower arrangement she has ever gotten in Florida. Definitely using Garden Shed from now on!!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My niece loved her floral arrangement, that's all I can say. Thank you. Josie Shaffer
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered my flowers kinda late but they still got them to my Grandmother before 6pm.No one else could do that :)
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful. You guys always give us perfect service. You are our 'go to florist'. We would recommend you to anyone! thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered flowers and a gift basket from Ontario for delivery in Florida area for my Inlaws. They were very impressed and sent me pics. I was impressed as well.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

A very dear friend passed away and I wanted something special as I have known her for 50+ years. I had moved from FL to Las Vegas 5 years ago and did not know of a florist in the Clearwater area. The Garden Shed was recommended and I can't thank Joe enough. I wanted a "pink" arrangement as that was her favorite color. My friend sent me a picture of the arrangement and told me that everyone that saw it commented that "it as one of the move beautiful arrangements" that they had ever seen. I could not have hoped for anything better!!
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

A very dear friend passed away and I wanted something special as I have known her for 50+ years. I had moved from FL to Las Vegas 5 years ago and did not know of a florist in the Clearwater area. The Garden Shed was recommended and I can't thank Joe enough. I wanted a "pink" arrangement as that was her favorite color. My friend sent me a picture of the arrangement and told me that everyone that saw it commented that "it as one of the move beautiful arrangements" that they had ever seen. I could not have hoped for anything better!!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered an orchid for a business office and was pleasantly surprised when I saw the number of stems included. Generally for more money I get less. I order orchids a lot, this was a great value and a great experience. I will absolutely order from the Garden Shed in the future.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything was perfect. I ordered flowers for my 93 year old Gma. She was not home and I received a call from the delivery woman. She said she left them inside on the screened in porch. I was in MA and my Gma is in FL so this was a tremendous peace of mind move by her. Very classy. I have ordered from competitors, such as pro flowers, and this is the best.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DC

I ordered flowers for my grandmother and had them delivered and she reported back that they were beautiful! I'm pleased that she was pleased. Thanks for brightening her day!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom loved the flowers-called me right away. Very easy to order online.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was extremely pleased andlovedthe tulip arrangement! I did not get directions as to how I should water it so just kept water in the dish.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AB

I was very pleased with how easy it was to use the webpage to order. The flower arrangement looked just as pictured and my recipient was most impressed. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Clearwater, FL
See Delivery Areas