2526-b Mcmullen Booth Rd Clearwater, FL 33761  Local: (727) 725-0841
Customer Reviews
THE GARDEN SHED FLORIST
Local Clearwater, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (138 reviews)
Date: Sep 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and just like pictured. 5 stars
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement ! Flowers very fresh.
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very friendly and helpful team. Love the bouquet of flowers as well.
Date: Sep 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The Flower Shed called to tell me the flowers I ordered were not available but were able to replace the order with something equally as beautiful!! I was sent pictures and I couldn't have been more pleased.
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I’m very happy with the flower arrangement. I appreciate the extra effort it took to deliver it as my home as it’s a hard place to find. The arrangement was delivered several days ago and it still look great.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement I ordered was the most beautiful arrangement I think I have ever sent to someone! This florist is a 10* - 5* is not enough! It was exactly as pictured in the picture on their website. I cannot speak highly enough of their work and also their customer service. My daughter was in Palm Harbor for her birthday and I got fortunate when I chose The Garden Shed! I placed the order online and when it went through, the owner called me right away and told me what to expect as far as delivery, etc., He was very kind and professional! I wish he was in our area of Southwest Florida!
Date: Jul 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The bouquet of flowers that we received for our anniversary was GORGEOUS. The arrangement and freshness was supreme. Perfect florist! D. MacMillen safety Harbor ,fl
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement exactly as pictured.
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thanks Joe on a great job, Frank loved them. PS, this is Tammy Prince’s mom
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for very quickly sending a beautiful vase of flowers to my staff men ever who lost her mom. It made her feel loved by our office in a time when we could not hug her due to COVID-19. Many thanks!!
Date: Jul 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

My friend sent a glowing thank you note praising the beauty of the arrangement! Thank you!!
Date: Jun 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Exquisite arrangement with long lasting fresh flowers that everybody committed how beautiful
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Although I didn’t see the arrangement myself, my dear friend called and told me that it was beautiful!! Nearly three weeks latershe is still enjoying the carnations that were a part of the bouquet!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Large diverse bouquet, delivered on time, that lived for almost 3 weeks. Well done!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The plants were beautiful that you delivered
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were delivered early and the recipient loved them and said they were beautiful!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Loved the arrangement and called me to let me know when delivered. Will order from you again!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Excellent service and beautiful plant delivered. Exceeded expectations.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Always satisfied with the quality and service.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you for the fast delivery and the beautiful arrangement. Very much appreciate the store calling to let me know that the some of flowers I ordered were no longer in stock, so that they would do a custom arrangement. Turned out lovely!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I would love to see what I sent my mother. Unfortunately she is in memory care and I don't have access to her. From what I am told the flowers were nice.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Lovely arrangement! Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

THE PLANT WAS BEAUTIFUL AND THEY WERE VERY NICE TO WORK WITH.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Enjoyed the beautiful floral arrangement--hydrangea's didn't last long, but others doing well & opening. Thanks--nice surprise!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Thank you for a Beautiful Basket, Joe.
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

I wasn't there to see the basket but the folks I sent it to showed me a picture of the great foods that came with it. Very pleased
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

The recipient was delighted with the East Lily.
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Highly recommended!! Confronted Joe with a last minute request and he never hesitated to do the job & had it delivered in under a hour. Arrangement was colorful & beautiful. Job well done!!!! Thanks Mike
Date: Apr 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The floral arrangement was one of the best I’ve ever seen it was exquisite, love the colors and the mixture of various plants. It was a wonderful Easter gift!
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

the flowers i get from the garden shed last s long time.
Date: Apr 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Great service online ordering
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

One of the nicest arrangements I have ever received!
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful and very fresh. Actually still fresh after 2 weeks.
Date: Feb 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful and exceeded expectations!
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful basket of flowers always do a beautiful job
Date: Nov 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Received another beautiful arrangement from the Garden Shed Florist. I highly recommend them!
Date: Nov 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Nov 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Elizabeth and Joe worked closely with us for my daughter's wedding bouquet. It was a beautiful white cascading bouquet that perfectly complemented her romantic lace outfit. They also provided just the right amount of baby's breath for the bridesmaids bouquets, and a little extra for the Flower "Girl", Banjo. Yes, my daughter's Golden Retriever carried a stick with the flowers wrapped on one end. It was precious! It was a pleasure working with the Garden Shed Florist.
Date: Oct 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

The Garden Shed delights my family members and friends with every beautiful delivery!They go above and beyond with their creativity and service!
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ME

Super impressed. My order was in my dad's hospital room in less than an hour! It looked great and my Dad loved it. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

My client said that the flowers she received were the most beautiful flowers she had ever seen in her life. She sent me a referral for business immediately after receiving them!
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful flowers, they delivered on the same day as I ordered to my wife’s work and she absolutely love them. Thank you for always providing great service and a beautiful product, I highly recommend.
Date: Jul 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IT

Two weeks later the flowers still look great!!! Highly recommended!
Date: May 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement is lovely
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I order flower baskets for my mother in law in the nursing home and they are beautiful
Date: Mar 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Just as pictured! Recipient couldn't say enough about how pretty it was! Thanks
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very happy with the flowers and the staff were amazing to deal with,.
Date: Mar 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I bought a basket of flowers for my mother in law and they were the most beautiful flowers i have bought
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

I had flowers delivered to my mother and they were absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged. Delivered as promised.
Date: Feb 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Loved the arrangements you have delivered in January and February. Thank you
Date: Feb 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arraignment Fresh flowers nice vase
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful roses, excellent quality
Date: Feb 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Love your flowers, they are always so fresh and the arrangements are gorgeous.
Date: Feb 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Great customer service.
Date: Feb 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NM

.
Date: Jul 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MA

The ordering process was very easy. The recipient loved the 2 separate arrangements that she received. The first order was placed over the phone the person that took the order was very pleasant the second order was done on-line the process was very easy and the flowers were delivered sooner than expected. Will use THE GARDEN SHED FLORIST for future arrangements... THANKS!!!!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Easy ordering! Great service and prices! The recipient was pleased! Thanks!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

the flowers/arangment were beautiful as always and delivered without delay on the day I requested. thank you for another great floral experience.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Satisfied. Recipient loved the arrangement...Thanks!
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The delivery was every thing I expected. thank you so much.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AL

My mother loved her azalea for Mother's Day!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Very happy with my flower arrangement
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Long time customer... Best arrangement I've seen yet. Great job.
Date: May 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordering was easy with a terrific delivered product! :-)
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

The most BEAUTIFUL and Fragrant flowers I have ever received! LOVE THEM!
Date: Apr 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful same day service with beautiful flowers delivered that were loved by the recipient! Thank you for the great and speedy delivery!
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

AMAZING SERVICE
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My relative was very pleased with the Easter arrangement sent to her. Thanks
Date: Feb 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

What a beautiful, fresh arrangement. Lovely flowers, prompt delivery and the card was perfect.
Date: Jan 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:SK

Very fast same day delivery service and beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CA

I love the fact that you called me to talk about my order when I selected an arrangement with a few flowers that weren't seasonally available. Incredible customer service. I am so appreciative of your attention to detail!! Thank you!!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

my daughter loved the flowers; Thank you
Date: Dec 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The bouquet is beautiful. Thank you very much. There was no problem asking it to be delivered to a different address.
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I live in Arizona so it's nice to FINALLY find A flower shop that delivers beautiful flowers. This was my second time ordering and wont be my last. I've tried other places in the clearwater area and this one is by far the BEST. This will be my flower shop of choice anytime I'm in need of flowers. Wish you had more then 5 stars. I would have given you guys A 10!
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

This florist was amazing!! I called last minute on a Saturday for same day delivery for my mother. She was blown away stating they were the "nicest flowers she has ever received!"
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flower arrangement I order from The Garden Shed Florist was amazing! I highly recommend getting your flowers here.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Recipient loved the flowers and said they were the most beautiful. I normally order from an online flowers service. But after much frustration I choose this local florist. I am happy to give this purchase 5 stars!
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Amazing arrangement! Your services exceed our expectations for quality and beauty each and every time we use your services. Thank you for such professional attention to our orders.
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

I have received many floral arrangements from this florist and have always been very pleased with their product and delivery.
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was beautiful and the service was great
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

Lots of variety, easy order, satisifed recipient.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were gorgeous! Great service!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers, fast delivery! Always appreciated! Thank you so much!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The plant was beautiful, but I can only give three stars because there were NO instructions sent along with the plant and I don't know how to care for it. Is it ok to leave on a covered lanai or keep it inside near light?? Thank you.
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NH

My mother-in-law loved the flowers! Thank you for your excellent service :)
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

As always The Garden Shed is the best.
Joe's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2017, 10:08 am

Thank you for your kind remarks. It's always a pleasure to make people happy with flowers.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

I am very pleased with the service I have gotten. The flower's looked just like the picture - VERY pretty.
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

My parents loved the Christmas flowers. As usual, you provide an excellent product and service. Happy New Year!
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Garden Shed is the only florist I will use in the Clearwater area when I send my grandmother flowers. I've used a number of other places and they aren't nearly as nice as what Garden Shed arranges. And the people there are so nice and accommodating. I have other family in the area and have recommended Garden Shed to all of them.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Used Garden Shed twice and I was very happy with the flowers as were the recipients. I would recommend them to anyone.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was very nice, fresh!
Joe's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2016, 11:08 am

Thank you we appreciate your comments.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were fresh and are always beautifully arranged. They are creative and not cookie cutter like so many other florist arrangements. You are also very open to using "special" and requested flowers in the arrangements which is very much appreciated.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IL

The plant I originally picked online ended up not being available, but I thought it was very professional that they called to discuss other options. The plant they chose (which I didn't see a picture of ahead of time) ended up being beautiful and perfect for my grandma's hospital room. Great customer service.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NH

Thank You for the prompt delivery. Made my wife very happy, The flower arrangement was beautiful. Steve
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NH

Thank You for the prompt delivery. Made my wife very happy, The flower arrangement was beautiful. Steve
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

nice arrangement and very fresh
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

I send flowers to my grandmother down in Clearwater frequently. I am always so unhappy with the different florists I try as they send awful arrangements that looking nothing like what I ordered. But Garden Shed Florist, who I used for the first time this week, sent a gorgeous arrangement that looked just like the picture online. By far the best flower arrangement she has ever gotten in Florida. Definitely using Garden Shed from now on!!
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

My niece loved her floral arrangement, that's all I can say. Thank you. Josie Shaffer
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered my flowers kinda late but they still got them to my Grandmother before 6pm.No one else could do that :)
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were beautiful. You guys always give us perfect service. You are our 'go to florist'. We would recommend you to anyone! thank you!
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province:ON

I ordered flowers and a gift basket from Ontario for delivery in Florida area for my Inlaws. They were very impressed and sent me pics. I was impressed as well.
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NV

A very dear friend passed away and I wanted something special as I have known her for 50+ years. I had moved from FL to Las Vegas 5 years ago and did not know of a florist in the Clearwater area. The Garden Shed was recommended and I can't thank Joe enough. I wanted a "pink" arrangement as that was her favorite color. My friend sent me a picture of the arrangement and told me that everyone that saw it commented that "it as one of the move beautiful arrangements" that they had ever seen. I could not have hoped for anything better!!
Date: Oct 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province:NV

A very dear friend passed away and I wanted something special as I have known her for 50+ years. I had moved from FL to Las Vegas 5 years ago and did not know of a florist in the Clearwater area. The Garden Shed was recommended and I can't thank Joe enough. I wanted a "pink" arrangement as that was her favorite color. My friend sent me a picture of the arrangement and told me that everyone that saw it commented that "it as one of the move beautiful arrangements" that they had ever seen. I could not have hoped for anything better!!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

I ordered an orchid for a business office and was pleasantly surprised when I saw the number of stems included. Generally for more money I get less. I order orchids a lot, this was a great value and a great experience. I will absolutely order from the Garden Shed in the future.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province:MA

Everything was perfect. I ordered flowers for my 93 year old Gma. She was not home and I received a call from the delivery woman. She said she left them inside on the screened in porch. I was in MA and my Gma is in FL so this was a tremendous peace of mind move by her. Very classy. I have ordered from competitors, such as pro flowers, and this is the best.
Date: Jun 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province:DC

I ordered flowers for my grandmother and had them delivered and she reported back that they were beautiful! I'm pleased that she was pleased. Thanks for brightening her day!
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

My mom loved the flowers-called me right away. Very easy to order online.
Date: Apr 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

I was extremely pleased andlovedthe tulip arrangement! I did not get directions as to how I should water it so just kept water in the dish.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AB

I was very pleased with how easy it was to use the webpage to order. The flower arrangement looked just as pictured and my recipient was most impressed. Thank you
Flower Delivery To Clearwater, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE GARDEN SHED FLORIST
2526-b Mcmullen Booth Rd
Clearwater, FL. 33761
Local: (727) 725-0841

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at